Amy Brooks, AICP

Executive Director
Knoxville-Knox County Planning

Doug Burton

TPO Coordinator
Transit planning and grants, Title VI
(865) 215-3824

Jonah Bird

(865) 215-2694

Mike Conger, PE

Senior Transportation Engineer
Air quality, transportation modeling,
Intelligent Transportation Systems, congestion management
(865) 215-3813

Dallas DeArmond

Administrative Assistant II
Meeting administration
(865) 215-3810

Ally Ketron

Strategic Planning & Communications Manager
Communications, outreach and engagement
(865) 215-3234

Craig Luebke, AICP

Senior Planner
Transportation Improvement Program
(865) 215-3825