Staff

Knoxville Regional Transportation Planning Organization
400 Main Street, Suite 403
Knoxville, TN 37902

(865) 215-2500

contacttpo@knoxplanning.org

Jeff Welch, AICP

TPO Director
(865) 215-3790
jeff.welch@knoxplanning.org

Tarren Barrett, EIT

Transportation Engineer
Development and Traffic Impact Study Review, Goods Movement Task Force, Incident Management Task Force
(865) 215-3826
tarren.barrett@knoxplanning.org

Doug Burton

Principal Planner
Transit Planning and Grants, Title VI
(865) 215-3824
doug.burton@knoxplanning.org

Dori Caron

Administrative Assistant, Transit Grants
(865) 215-2694
dori.caron@knoxplanning.org

Mike Conger, P.E.

Senior Transportation Engineer
Air Quality, Transportation Modeling, Intelligent Transportation Systems, Congestion Management
(865) 215-3813
mike.conger@knoxplanning.org

Ally Ketron

Communications Specialist, Outreach and Engagement
(865) 215-3234
ally.ketron@knoxplanning.org

Craig Luebke

Transportation Planner
Transportation Improvement Program
(865) 215-3825
craig.luebke@knoxplanning.org

Savannah Robertson

Smart Trips Coordinator
(865) 215-2916
savannah.robertson@knoxplanning.org

Ellen Zavisca, PTP

Principal Planner
Pedestrian and greenway planning, Safe Routes to School, Complete Streets
(865) 215-4014
ellen.zavisca@knoxplanning.org

Josh Anderson

Webmaster
josh.anderson@knoxmpc.org