Staff

Jeff Welch, AICP

TPO Director
(865) 215-3790
jeff.welch@knoxplanning.org

Doug Burton

Principal Planner
Transit planning and grants, Title VI
(865) 215-3824
doug.burton@knoxplanning.org

Dori Caron

Administrative Assistant II
Transit grants
(865) 215-2694
dori.caron@knoxplanning.org

Mike Conger, PE

Senior Transportation Engineer
Air quality, transportation modeling,
Intelligent Transportation Systems, congestion management
(865) 215-3813
mike.conger@knoxplanning.org

Laura Edmonds

Administrative Assistant II
Board meeting administration
(865) 215-2506
laura.edmonds@knoxplanning.org

Ally Ketron

Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Communications, outreach and engagement
(865) 215-3234
ally.ketron@knoxplanning.org

Craig Luebke, AICP

Senior Planner
Transportation Improvement Program
(865) 215-3825
craig.luebke@knoxplanning.org

Ellen Zavisca, PTP

Principal Planner
Pedestrian and greenway planning, Safe Routes to School, Complete Streets
(865) 215-4014
ellen.zavisca@knoxplanning.org